DECT Awards 2018/19 Jury

DECT Award 2016


DECT Awards 2018/19 Jury

Recognised industry personalities will form the prestigious jury of the DECT Awards.

Jury members of the DECT Awards 2018/19 will be announced soon - watch this space!


  • DECT Forum Showcases Smart Home IoT and HD Voice Products at Broadband World Forum 2018

    October 10, 2018


    [read more]


  • openD Launch Conference 2019

    openD Launch Conference 2019
    February 25, 2019 (9am)
    Nuremberg, Germany
    Fraunhofer IIS
    Nordostpark 84

    For more information:

    Free entrance - registration required.




Copyright © 2018 DECT Forum. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer
Find us on