DECT Award: The 2015 Winners Announced

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Bern, May 26, 2015. The DECT Forum is delighted to announce the winners of the DECT Awards 2015 in the categories of product innovation and product design. The 2015 Awards have been presented by members of a prestigious jury in an exciting ceremony at the DECT World Conference in Barcelona. 

DECT Award Innovation

Panasonic: VL-SWD501 & VL-WD81 (winner)
2. Deutsche Telekom: Speedport NEO (runner-up)
3. EUROtronic: Comet DECT (highly commended)

DECT Award Design

SGW: Motorola IT.6 (winner)
2. Sagemcom: SIXTY 2 (runner-up)
3. Gibson Innovations: M8 (highly commended)

Please read the entire press release (PDF)


New Working Group Structure


Read more


BBWF 2019
October 15-17, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
RAI, booth G14

For more information:

More events


More tweets